Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Our website is open and we are now despatching worldwide 4 days a week, Monday — Thursday.

Antonio Pacelli - the home of Irish Dance

Shopping basket

Subtotal: £0.00 Basket / Checkout

Back to the Start CD

By Kevin Joyce

*REDUCED* Was £14.99


Product description

Back to the Start CD by Kevin Joyce. This album has been specifically recorded for dancers of all ages and grades to practice to. 

Track List

  1. Reels
  2. Slip Jigs
  3. Reels
  4. Slip Jigs
  5. Treble Jigs
  6. Treble Jigs
  7. Hornpipes
  8. Hornpipes
  9. Beginner Reels
  10. Light Jigs
  11. Beginner Slip Jigs
  12. Single Jigs
  13. Beginner Treble Jigs
  14. Beginner Hornpipes
  15. Reels
Listen to a sample track
You may also be interested in

'Very good, fast service.'

Karen - Ireland
Sign in to your Antonio Pacelli account
Enter your email address to receive instructions on resetting your password