Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Our website is open and we are now despatching worldwide 4 days a week, Monday — Thursday.

Antonio Pacelli - the home of Irish Dance

Shopping basket

Subtotal: £0.00 Basket / Checkout

The Complete Ceili Collection CD

By Olive Hurley

*REDUCED* Was £16.99


Product description

Olive Hurley The Complete Ceili Collection Double CD.

The Ultimate guide for beginners of all ages.

A comprehensive selection of traditional Irish Ceili tunes perfect for practice!

Track List 

CD No. 1

  1. Glasgow Reel
  2. 8 Hand Jig
  3. Medley of Reels
  4. Gates of Derry
  5. Humours of Bandon
  6. Trip to the Cottage
  7. Bridge of Athlone
  8. Haste to the Wedding
  9. Rakes of Mallow

Cd No. 2

  1. McLoughlin's Reel
  2. Sweet's of May
  3. St. Patrick's Day
  4. 3 Tunes
  5. Lannigan's Ball
  6. Medley of Reels
  7. Selection of Jigs
  8. Waves of Tory
Listen to a sample track
You may also be interested in

We were happy to receive the parcel in such a short time! All shoes fit well. It was what we expected. Your customer service staff answered very politely! Thank for your service! Soon we are doing to make another order in your shop!

Tatiana - Russia
Sign in to your Antonio Pacelli account
Enter your email address to receive instructions on resetting your password