The Feis Album (Volume 2) CD

By Anton & Sully


18 December 2013

Would definitely recommend!

Sign in to add your review


54321 1 review

Product description

Anton & Sully's Feis Album VOL II has been their most successful album to date. With their unique sound and feel within Feisland, i'm sure this album will cater for you and your dancing school perfectly. With their usual mix of tunes for open dancers and beginners this album is an essential part of your feis music repertoire.Their usual mix of compositions, grade and open level music and their second unique PRESENTATION TRACK will keep you practicing longer than ever!

Track List

  1. Reels (113)
  2. Reels (113)
  3. Hornpipes (113)
  4. Hornpipes (113)
  5. Slip Jigs (113)
  6. Slip Jigs (113)
  7. Heavy Jigs (73)
  8. Heavy Jigs (73)
  9. Beginners Reel (123)
  10. Light Jigs (115)
  11. Single Jigs(Hop) (124)
  12. Beginner's Slip Jig (112)
  13. Traditional Heavy Jig
  14. Traditional Hornpipe
  15. Presentation Music
Listen to a sample track
You may also be interested in

'The service was great! Everything was delivered and my emails were answered quite fast.'

Angelina - Russia
Sign in to your Antonio Pacelli account
Enter your email address to receive instructions on resetting your password