The Feis Album (Volume 3) CD

By Anton & Sully


Michael Reegan
13 March 2014

Love these guys. Have all their CDs and danced at a few feisanna they have played. Would recommend if you are looking for some new tunes for practice

Sign in to add your review


54321 1 review

Product description

ANTON & SULLY BRING YOU VOL III of the Feis Album series.

As well as their usual mix of Reels, Slip Jigs, Hornpipes and Heavy Jigs it features the Banjo sensation from the 2012 Worlds in Belfast, Brona Graham, giving the reels and a few other tunes that little extra lift your ears and your dancer might need.

With their usual button accordion, piano and additional forray of instruments to create the Anton & Sully sound, this album is a must for any budding or long time dancer.

Also includes an all new presentation track!!

Track List

1. Reels (113)
2. Reels (113)
3. Hornpipes (113)
4. Hornpipes (113)
5. Slip Jigs (113)
6. Slip Jigs (113)
7. Heavy Jigs (73)
8. Heavy Jigs (73)
9. Beginners Reel (123)
10. Light Jigs (115)
11. Single Jigs(Hop) (124)
12. Beginner's Slip Jigs (122)
13. Traditional Heavy Jig
14. Traditional Hornpipe
15. Presentation Music

Listen to a sample track
You may also be interested in

'Very good, fast service.'

Karen - Ireland
Sign in to your Antonio Pacelli account
Enter your email address to receive instructions on resetting your password